Car Hire Reviews |First Car Rental
menu

Car Hire Reviews

December 2018

  • 01 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for the really friendly and fast service from First Car Rental Cape Town International Airport.

    Miki Macovei

  • 04 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Wonderful service from Marcia at First Car Rental. Affordable car hire too! Keep it up!

    Dominic Naidoo

  • 04 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I would use First Car Rental any day!

    Ntomboxolo Kavingana

  • 06 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I use First Car Rental for all my car hiring needs. Thank you for the great service!

    Shafiq Jenkins

  • 08 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for the good service from First Car Rental Roodepoort.

    Herman van der Westhuizen

  • 11 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    For some years now we have had a corporate account with your company. Since the outset we have been serviced by Suzanne Botha.

    I would like to ensure that this young lady gets the commendation she deserves for excellent customer service.

    While we have a corporate reservation procedure, I still just send her an SMS to get a booking. She is always friendly and courteous, and such a pleasure to deal with.

    In my eyes, she is a massive credit to your company. I do hope her efforts are recognized within your workings.

    Martin van Schoor - Founder/CEO, Terramin (Pty) Ltd.

  • 15 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thanks for the fast service and working with ethics.

    Clarence Chauke

  • 20 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Liked the service from First Car Rental very much!

    Nkululeko Damovi

  • 21 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Car hire in Cape Town is made quick and easy with First Car Rental. Thank you for the friendly service!

    Zonke Exinia

  • 22 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    All very correct and quick. I got a super deal for a small sedan and it all went as promised by First Car Rental! The car was in perfect condition and clean!

    Michael Lewis

  • 28 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    The service received from First Car Rental Cape Town International Airport was brilliant!

    Veronica Netshikulwe

  • 29 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    The staff at First Car Rental OR Tambo International Airport branch were pleasant, really helpful and went over and above in their duties to assist!

    Rio Essop

  • 29 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Abu at First Car Rental Roodepoort branch is a superstar and possibly the most client-centric person I've dealt with!

    Jonathan Ferley



  • Google Reviews Star Ratings for December 2018


     Branches  ★★★★★  ★★★★  ★★★☆☆  ★★☆☆☆  ☆☆☆☆
     Overall  20  11  2  2  7
     First Car Rental Bloemfontein    1      
     First Car Rental Braamfontein  2  1      
     First Car Rental Cape Town International Airport  5  1  1  2  1
     First Car Rental Durban  1  2  1    2
     First Car Rental East London          2
     First Car Rental George        1  1
     First Car Rental Kempton Park (Pomona)  1        
     First Car Rental Klerksdorp  1        
     First Car Rental Midrand  1        
     First Car Rental OR Tambo International Airport  4  1      1
     First Car Rental Polokwane  1  1      
     First Car Rental Pretoria - Hatfield    1      
     First Car Rental Roodepoort    1      
     First Car Rental Sandton  1  1      
     First Car Rental Witbank  1  1      

First in Car Hire. First in Service.